GHS Track and Field Meet Schedule 2020  (as of Dec. 5, 2019)
school_activities022001.gif
Optional pre-season meet. It is recommended that you attend one, but not mandatory. $5 entry fee for unlimited events. $1 for spectators. There is no bus for these.
Pacific League Meets
Line-ups for Saturday Invitationals are due to the host school one week prior to the event. If you know you cannot make it, you must notify the coaching staff before the deadline so that the team does not spend money on athletes who are not going. The final event list will be posted on the Monday before the race, including alternates. Not all team members participate in invitationals.
Buses are scheduled so that the team reaches the stadium approximately one hour before the first event.
   Meet  Location  Bus Pick-up  First Event  Bus Priority
 Sat Jan 18/Feb 1
 
 Burbank All Comers Meet  Burroughs HS    9:00 am  
 Sat Jan 25/Feb 15
 
 Marshall All Comers Meet  Marshall HS (LA)     8:00 am  
 Sat Feb 22
 
 CV Distance Carnival   CVHS  7:30 am  9:00 am  
 Tues Feb 25 
 
 Scrimmage Meet   GHS    3:15 pm  
 Sat Feb 29  
 
 Trevor Habberstad Invitational     Canyon HS  7:00 am  9:00 am  
 Thurs Mar 5
 
 GHS/Pasadena @ Burbank  Burbank HS   2:00 pm   3:30 pm  
 Thurs Mar 12
 
 JBHS/Muir @ Glendale  Glendale HS    3:30 pm  
 Sat. Mar 14
 
 City of Angels Invitational  Marshall HS (LA)  7:30 am  9:00 am  
 Mar 16 to 20
 
 Spring Break (workouts TBA)         
 Sat Mar 21
 
 Santa Barbara Easter Relays    SBCC  6:00 am  9:00 am  
 Thur Mar 26
 
 Glendale @ Crescenta Valley  CVHS  2:00 pm  3:30 pm  
 Sat Mar 28
 
 Spartan Relays  Rio Mesa HS  6:15 am  9:00 am  
 Thur Apr 2
 
 Arcadia @ Glendale  Glendale HS    3:30 pm  
 Sat Apr 4
 
 Burbank Backwards Meet  Burroughs HS  6:30 am  8:00 am  
 Fri/Sat Apr 10/11
 
 Arcadia Invitational  Arcadia HS  
 TBA
 
 Wed Apr 15
 
 Hoover @ Glendale  Glendale HS    3:30 pm  
 Thur Apr 23
 
 Thur Apr 30
 Pacific League Prelims
 
 Pacific League Finals
 Arcadia HS  TBA
 TBA
 
 Sat May 9
 
 CIF Prelims Division 1  Trabuco Hills HS